PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS

Barron Collier High School
Jose Hernandez, Principal
5600 Cougar Blvd.
Naples, FL 34109-5903
239-377-1200 - phone
239-593-2714 - fax

Kim Partello, Coach

partek@collierschools.com


Community School 
Dr. David Watson, Headmaster
3251 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34109-5922
239-597-7575 - phone
239-598-2973 - fax
Susan Herting
sherting@communityschoolnaples.org

 

Donahue Academy
Dr. Dan Guernsey, Principal

4955 Seton Way
Ave Maria, FL 34142

239-842-3241 - phone

239-867-4198 - fax

Ethan "Tyler" Graham
Ethan.Graham@donahueacademy.org

Quentin Fairchild

qlfairchild@comcast.net


Golden Gate High School 
Dr Tobin Walcott, Principal
2925 Titan Lane
Naples, FL 34116
239-377-1600 - phone
239-377-1601 - fax
Rachel Trapani
Trapar@collierschools.com

Gulf Coast High School
Joseph Mikulski, Principal
7878 Shark Way
Naples, FL 34119-9717
239-377-1400 - phone
Susan Soulard
soularsu@collier.k12.fl.us

Immokalee High School 
Kem Fairbanks, Principal
701 Immokalee Drive
Immokalee, FL 34142-3140
239-377-1800 - phone
Diana McGowen
mcgowd@collierschools.com

Lely High School          
 
Ellen Keegan, Principal
1 Lely High School Blvd.
Naples, FL 34113-7823
239-377-2000 - phone
239-417-4516 - fax
Whitney Gaskell
gaskew@collierschools.com

Lorenzo Walker Inst of Technology  
 
Jeff Rexford, Principal
3702 Estey Avenue
Naples, FL 34104 
239-377-3300 - phone
239-377-1003 - fax
Dulcie Neiman
neimad@collierschools.com

Naples High School
Kevin Saba, Principal
1100 Golden Eagle Circle
Naples, FL 34102-4899
239-377-2200 - phone
Jason Gore

GoreJ@collierschools.com

Palmetto Ridge High School
Jon Bremseth, Principal
1655 Victory Lane
Naples, FL 34120
239-377-2400 - phone
239-388-2401 - fax

Gretchen Wood
woodgr@collierschools.com

Seacrest Country Day School 
Dr. John Watson, Head of School
7100 Davis Blvd.
Naples, FL 34104
239-793-1986
Joe Bord

jbord@seacrest.org

St. John Neumann

Sr. Patricia Roche, Principal
3000 53rd St. SW
Naples, FL 34116-8028
239-455-3044

Ted Buch

tbuch@sjnceltics.org 

Bishop Verot High School
Denny Dennison, Principal
5598 Sunrise Drive
Ft. Myers, FL 33919-1716
239-274-6700 - phone
239-936-1753 - fax
Lynn Knox
lynn.knox@bvhs.org

Joseph Novak
joseph.novak@bvhs.org

 

Bonita Springs High School

Jeffrey Estes, Principal

25592 Imperial Parkway

Bonita Springs, FL   34135

239-495-3022 - phone

239-495-3042 - fax

Tanis Sinnett

TanisS@leeschools.net

Karly Solomon

KarlyS@leeschools.net​

Canterbury School
John (Tony) Paulus II, Headmaster
8141 College Parkway
Ft. Myers, FL 33919-5109
239-481-4313

Cape Coral High School
Dr. Jeff Spiro, Principal
2300 Santa Barbara Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33991-4346
239-574-6766 - phone
239-574-7799 - fax
Kelly Seaton
KellyRS@LeeSchools.Net
Katherine Mackey
KatherineLM@LeeSchools.net

Cypress Lake High School 

Angela Roles, Principal
6750 Panther Lane
Ft. Myers, FL 33919-6342
239-481-2233 - phone
Kelly Stutz

kellystu@leeschools.net

Brittany Camp

BrittanyLC@leeschools.net

Dunbar High School  
 
Carl Burnside, Principal
3800 E. Edison Ave
Ft. Myers, FL 33916-4708
239-461-5322
Sean Griffin

East Lee County High School    
 
Melissa Robery, Principal
715 Thomas Sherwin Ave
Lehigh Acres, FL 33974
239-369-2932


Estero High School    
Clayton Simmons, Principal
21900 River Ranch Road
Estero, FL 33928-3233
239-947-9400

Ft. Myers High School
Robert Butz, Principal
2635 Cortez Blvd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33901-5839
239-334-2167 - phone
239-334-3095 - fax
Debra Dailidonis
debrakda@leeschools.net 

Ida S. Baker High School     

Jami Covert, Principal
380 Santa Barbara Blvd. N
Cape Coral, FL 33993
239-458-6690 - phone
239-458-6691 - fax
Carolyn O'Donnell
CarolynO@LeeSchools.Net 

Island Coast High School

Dr. Michelle Cort, Principal
2125 De Navarra Pkwy 
Cape Coral, FL 33909
239-458-0362
239-772-8405 - fax

John McNamara
John CM@LeeSchools.net 

Lehigh High School 
Jackie Corey, Principal
801 Gunnary Rd
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971-4906
239-693-5353
Phillip Trout
PhillipT@lee.k12.fl.us

Mariner High School
Thomas Michel, Principal
701 Chiquita Blvd. N.
Cape Coral, FL 33993-7222
239-772-3324 - phone
239-772-4880 - fax
Vicki Scott
VickiJS@LeeSchools.net

North Ft. Myers High School

Debbie Diggs, Principal
5000 Orange Grove Blvd.
North Ft. Myers, FL 33903-5231
239-995-2117 - phone
239-995-1243 - fax

David Sardina

DavidTS@leeschools.net

Oasis High School
Kimberly Lunger, Principal
3507 Oasis Boulevard
Cape Coral, Fl 33914
239-945-1999 - phone
239-540-7677 - fax
Iskra Sanchez

iskra.sanchez@capecharterschools.org

Riverdale High School    

Scott Cook, Principal
2600 Buckingham Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33905-2417
239-694-4141 (ext 351)
Megan Morrison
megan3332@icloud.com

South Fort Myers High School  

Edward Mathews, Principal
14020 Plantation Road
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-561-0060
Nathan Boleen
NathanB@LeeSchools.Net


Port Charlotte High School
Lou Long, Principal
18200 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948-1979
239-255-7485 - phone
239-493-2804 - fax
Bob Johnson
Robert.johnson@yourcharlotteschools.net
Asst. Coach: Pamela Bennett

Pamela.Bennett@yourcharlotteschools.net

 

Charlotte High School  
Richard Shafer, Principal
1250 Cooper Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950-6203
239-575-5450 - phone
239-575-5464 - fax
Patrick Keegan
Patrick_Keegan@ccps.k12.fl.us

Edison Collegiate High School 

Charlotte Campus
Diane Juneau, Principal
26300 Airport Road
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-637-5673 - phone
941-637-3508 - fax
Blake Schmidt
bschmidt@edison.edu

Lemon Bay High School   

Bob Bedford, Principal
2201 Pacida Road
Englewood, FL 34224-5298
239-474-7702 - phone
Emory Groeneveld
emory.groeneveld@yourcharlotteschools.net

LaBelle High School    

Lucinda Kelley, Principal
4050 East Cowboy Way
LaBelle, FL 33935
863-674-4120 - phone
863-674-4571 - fax
Lisa Ferrante
ferrantel@hendry.k12.fl.us