top of page
   Most Improved School
      Bishop Verot High School
   Top Delegations
      1st Place:  France (Gulf Coast High School)
      2nd Place: Germany (Port Charlotte High School)
      3rd Place:  Russia (Cape Coral High School)
      4th Place:  Norway (Cape Coral High School)
   Position Paper Awards                
            School                Country            Committee                             Student
   1st:   Bishop Verot       United Kingdom  IAEA                                       Christopher Bine
   2nd:  Cape Coral         Russia                 Human Rights                         Courtney Dougherty
   3rd:   Gulf Coast          France                DISEC                                     Peyton Batiato
   4th:   Cape Coral         Norway                IAEA                                       Sara Ellis
   5th:   Oasis                  Scotland              European Council                   Shane Durepo
   6th:   Gulf Coast          France                 IAEA                                       Jenia Brown
   7th:   Gulf Coast          EU                       European Council                   Ethan Upson
   8th:   Gulf Coast          South Africa         IAEA                                      Jose Chang
   9th:   Bishop Verot      United Kingdom   Int' Civil Aviation Org              Caroline Snell
 10th:   Bishop Verot      United Kingdom   Security Council                     David Mahan
 11th:   Bishop Verot      Poland                  IAEA                                      Cian Cranfield
 12th:   Port Charlotte    Germany              European Council                   Sydney White
  Nigerian Competition
   $500 Howard & Nancy Cohen Award - Bishop Verot High School
   $350 Mickey & Mo Winograd Award - Gulf Coast High School
   $200 Pat Cacho Award - Cape Coral High School 
   Platinum Awards
   $3000 NCWA Scholarship - 
      James Coogan (Port Charlotte)
   $2250 Mimi Gregory Honorary Scholarship - 
      Bailee Peralto (Oasis)
   $2250 George Gotschall Memorial Scholarship - 
      Courtney Dougherty (Cape Coral)
   Gold Awards
   Representing France, from Gulf Coast High School, Nicole Garcia ($1000)
   $1500 awards:
   Bronze Awards
   $450 - Bishop Verot High School (won by Kevin Norton) 
   $400 - Mariner High School (won by Arianne Sturgeon)
   $350 - Barron Collier High School (won by Nicholas Rowe)                 
  Committee Awards

UN Office of Outer Space Affairs

4th:  France        Matthew Holzaepfel   Gulf Coast

3rd:  Israel          Zahra Khan                Oasis

2nd: Russia        Zachary Kashman      Cape Coral

1st:  Germany    Graham Hille               Port Charlotte


International Telecommunications Union

4th:  Norway      Galia Pino                  Cape Coral

3rd:  Russia       Stefania Lugli             Cape Coral

2nd: Germany    James Coogan          Port Charlotte

1st:  France        Madisyn Tedrow        Gulf Coast


Int'l Civil Aviation Organization

4th:  Israel          Cole Logan               Oasis

3rd:  Germany    Zoe Ortiz                   Port Charlotte

2nd: Egypt         Alexa Rosier              North Fort Myers

1st:  France       Lydia McCurdy           Gulf Coast


Disarmament and Int'l Security

4th:  France       Peyton Batiato          Gulf Coast

3rd:  Norway      Hannah Shapiro        Cape Coral

2nd: Germany   Rory Lane                  Port Charlotte

1st:  Russia       Daniela Barata          Cape Coral


Int'l Atomic Energy Agency

4th:  Russia       Anna Skrobach        Cape Coral

3rd:  Syria          Alyssa Zinn              Gulf Coast

2nd: Germany   Simon Nease            Port Charlotte

1st:  France      Jenia Browne            Gulf Coast


World Health Organization

4th:  Germany   Hazen Williams         Port Charlotte

3rd:  Norway     Carsyn Baxter           Cape Coral

2nd: South Africa  Daniela Kyle         Gulf Coast

1st:  France      Nicole Garcia            Gulf Coast


UN Development Program

4th:  Russia     Phalon Cannarella     Cape Coral

3rd:  South Africa  Marcos Damien-Noyola  Gulf Coast

2nd: France     Elaine Kim                 Gulf Coast

1st:  Germany  Gabrielle Seibert       Port Charlotte


UN Human Rights Council

4th:  France     Carly Lindsay            Gulf Coast

2nd: United States   Madeline Odenweller     Port Charlotte

2nd: Russia     Courtney Dougherty  Cape Coral

1st:  Germany  Taylor Torres              Port Charlotte


UN Food & Agriculture Org

4th:  Syria         Kendall Roy              Gulf Coast

3rd:  Germany  Brittany McGivern      Port Charlotte

2nd: Israel        Bailee Peralto            Oasis

1st:  USA          Logan Deveau          Port Charlotte


World Intellectual Property Org

4th:  Germany   Vance Herbener        Port Charlotte

3rd:  South Africa   Brianna Pawlyshyn   Gulf Coast

2nd: Russia      David Talavera          Cape Coral

1st:  France      Jessica Butehorn       Gulf Coast


The European Council (EU)

4th:  UK           Stanislav Van Genderen    Bishop Verot

3rd:  France     Robert Beatty            Gulf Coast

2nd: Germany  Sydney White            Port Charlotte

1st:  Norway    Javier Diaz                 Cape Coral


Security Council

3rd:  United States   Noah Reid         Port Charlotte

2nd: France     Michael Mizell            Gulf Coast

1st:  Russia     Maxwell Slafer            Cape Coral


bottom of page