Top Schools  (earned for the team)            (Funded by Gregor Zore & Edith Hunt)
      1st Place ($1,000):  Gulf Coast High School
      2nd Place ($700):    Port Charlotte High School
      3rd Place ($300):     Barron Collier High School
   Diana McGowen Most Improved School ($500 for the team)
      Golden Gate High School                             (Funded by Gregor Zore & Edith Hunt)
   Climate Change & Hunger Special Competition   
      1st place: $500 - Lely High School                    (Funded by Howard & Nancy Cohen)
      2nd place: $350 - Bonita Springs High School  (Funded by Mickey & Mo Winograd)
      3rd place: $200 - Cypress Lake High School    (Funded by Steve & Carol Vesce)
   Position Paper Awards                
              School                Country                Student
      1st:   Cypress Lake     Norway
                  Jacob Silver                  ($1,500 Greg Hudson award)
      2nd:  Gulf Coast          Morocco      
        Sophia Cadavid            ($1,000 Barbara Markel Memorial award)
      3rd:   Cypress Lake 
    Norway              Ava Binkowski                   ($   500 award)
      4th:   Golden Gate      Mexico     
         Grace Thomforde               ($   300 award)
      5th:   Gulf Coast          Australia
            Marco Albertorio-Vazquez  ($   200 award)
   Position Papers Deserving Mention
     Emma Upson - Gulf Coast
     Surya Dodia - Gulf Coast
     Catherine Graham - Donahue Academy
     Anthony Busatta - Cape Coral
     Savanna Varon - Barron Collier

     Isidor Radojevic  -  Barron Collier

     Darshan Dadlani  -  Barron Collier

     Erik Jepson  -  Barron Collier

     Kajsa Carlsen  -  Port Charlotte

     Matthew Scheck  -  Donahue Academy

     Maya Doonan  -  Gulf Coast

     Sophia Foy  -  Mariner

     Abigail Cudnik  -  Cape Coral

     Mary Fairchild  -  Donahue Academy

     Amanda Lugo  -  Golden Gate

     Courtney Andrews  -  Golden Gate

   Multiyear Participation Awards
      Gulf Coast         Surya Dodia             Ralph J. Bunche award                     $6,000

      Gulf Coast         Sydney Shaw           Ed & Karen Leland award                 $3,000

      Gulf Coast         Sara Hooper            Mimi Gregory award                          $2,500

      Gulf Coast         Win Hlaing               Thomas J. O'Gorman Memorial         $2,500

      Gulf Coast         Noelle Morey            Gregor Zore & Edith Hunt award      $2,500

      Gulf Coast         Osei Allen                 Ron Gymer Memorial award            $2,500

      Gulf Coast         Leah Verwohlt          Iqbal & Shelby Mamdani award      $2,000

      Gulf Coast         Jeremiah Paul          David & Beverly Worthington award  $2,000

      Cypress Lake    Jacob Silver             George Gotschall Memorial award    $2,000

   2022 Performance Awards

     Gulf Coast             Osei Allen                Best Single Year Performance      $1,000
     Lely                       Alejandra Ramos     Rising School Delegate                 $1,000
     Gulf Coast            Emma Upson           Best Single Year - Junior               $   400
     Gulf Coast             Maya Doonan          Best Single Year - Sophomore      $   400
     Gulf Coast             Isabella Lala            Best Single Year - Freshman         $   400
   Committee Awards
    A gavel to the winner